Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Han Sang Kim

Han Sang Kim

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Han Sang Kim
"I worked with Ivan C. to get a new quote. Ivan made the process extremely seamless and gave me different options to compare with clear explanations across each category. As someone who had no loyalty to insurance companies, I'm starting to get the different business models and it's very nice to have a dedicated person who can tailor the needs based on your experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jiazhang Liu

Jiazhang Liu

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiazhang Liu
"Very professional and thoughtful, strongly recommended!"
Profile photo of Steven Jones

Steven Jones

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Jones
"Karen is excellent to work with - very thorough and thoughtful about the needs of my family!"
Profile photo of Judy Simon

Judy Simon

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Simon
"Appreciate Karen's care and attention!"
Profile photo of Yifei Wang

Yifei Wang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yifei Wang
"Outstanding service from Ivan. He is knowledgeable, professional, and really patient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carl Freeberg

Carl Freeberg

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Freeberg
"Karen was very pleasant and thorough as we reviewed both our homeowner's and auto policies. She explained where we could save on our premium costs as well as where we might consider increasing our coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Chase

William Chase

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Chase
"Karen was super nice and helped me set up all 3 policies I needed with 1 phone call. Being new to Seattle it was a nice surprise to get some thank you gift cards in the mail a few days later too. Thanks Karen!"
Profile photo of Garfield wang

Garfield wang

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garfield wang
"Ivan is very patient and he explains every detail and every question I have for my auto and renter insurance. He is very helpful and the deal is great. Hope I will be the loyal customer for state farm for a very long time. :)"
Profile photo of Al Steinmetz

Al Steinmetz

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Steinmetz
"Reviewed our home and auto coverage with Karen Chow, State Farm Insurance. She was very knowledgeable on all issues. We highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Judy Long

Judy Long

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Long
"We had such a great experience with Karen! We bounced around from Farmers to Geico all within one years time and had horrible customer services experiences with both. We decided to switch to SF to get personalized service and have someone to contact, even if it was at the expense of paying more. BUT we were pleasantly surprised that not only did Karen save us $500 annually on bundling our insurance, she got us additional coverage on every single policy! She worked really hard to find us all the discounts - the service she provided was top-notch, white glove! She sat down with me for three extended sessions and patiently explained to me what each policy meant, line by line and made an incredibly daunting process seem so easy and seamless! I would highly recommend Karen to anyone looking to switch to a better insurance company!"
Profile photo of Maria Connelly

Maria Connelly

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Connelly
"Thank you Karen for a great review of all of our current policies and opening us up to other options to save and protect our Family and assets! I am so glad I took the time to come in!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Villari

Elizabeth Villari

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Villari
"I've had the pleasure of working with Ivan this morning at Karen Chow’s State Farm insurance Agency and also on another occasions. He is absolutely WONDERFUL to work with and a real asset to the Agency. All my interactions with Karen Chow and staff have always been pleasant and easy. I highly recommend them. Elizabeth V"
Profile photo of Suresh Nallappan

Suresh Nallappan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suresh Nallappan
"Karen was highly responsive, very patient and walk me through the coverage I needed and got it all done in 24 hours. Would highly recommend Karen!"
Profile photo of The Collage

The Collage

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Collage
"I"ve been with State farm insurance for years. karen was the first one to suggest meeting and going over my coverage for the different types of insurance I have, home,car and business. She suggested some changes and saved me money! It was a very nice experience and karen is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kathy Nguyen

Kathy Nguyen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Nguyen
"As a new resident of Washington State, I came to Karen Chow's office to update my auto insurance policy. Ivan helped me, going over the details of my existing policies and giving good advice and recommendations throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend using this office for your Statefarm needs!"
Profile photo of Haris Trnka

Haris Trnka

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haris Trnka
"Karen initiated proactively review of my policies and explain the purpose and effect of all items in the policies individually. Her office atmosphere is friendly and her communication very personable. I appreciate her business."
Profile photo of Frank J

Frank J

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank J
"Worked with Ivan in this office to get my new insurances. His prompt responses and thorough explanations made the insurance process a breeze. I appreciate the tailored adjustments he made to meet my specific needs. Working with him was a pleasure, and I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Qing Gu

Qing Gu

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Gu
"Ivan is informative, patient and responds quickly to questions. We had some issues with one of our home policies. Ivan solved the issue, made the transferring process of the whole bundle smoothly. It was a great experience working with Ivan. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Eun-Ju Lee

Eun-Ju Lee

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eun-Ju Lee
"Very helpful and provided details for my options. Costs were excellent."
Profile photo of Wei Feng

Wei Feng

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Feng
"I had an exceptional experience with Karen. Their professionalism shone through in the expert advice they provided, always considering my needs. They consistently found the best deals and options for us, demonstrating a commitment to customer satisfaction. Moreover, their rapid responses to my inquiries showcased a level of service that truly sets them apart. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of wai choi

wai choi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wai choi
"Karen 非常好的保險從業員,細心講解。站於客戶立場,講解清晰。有問必答,值得推介。"
Profile photo of Michella Chiu

Michella Chiu

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michella Chiu
"Ivan and Karen have been a great help with our insurance policy. They are very patient with all our questions and we felt that we have learned a lot about our own policy that we have never had before. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Philip Tse

Philip Tse

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Tse
"Karen was very patient; she took a lot of time to answer all my questions and explained why she suggested the coverage quoted. It is a bonus that she speaks fluent Cantonese in addition to English."
Profile photo of Sarah Yee

Sarah Yee

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Yee
"They were able to give me a really good quote on my personal and business policies. Very responsive and explained things well. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hou Hou

Hou Hou

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hou Hou
"Ivan is super knowledgeable! He explained each policy item to me and guided me through choosing the right optionsfor both my home insurance and auto insurance. I highly recommend Ivan."